Port Moody Soccer Club Field Status

  • Field Update | June 19th - North Shore Turf (HWT) Field Advisory CLOSED from June 19 through June 26.

Field Name Surface Status Last Update
Trasolini Field (PMTC) Turf
Jun 18 @ 7:38AM
North Shore Turf (HWT) Turf
Jun 21 @ 12:29PM
North Shore Grass Grass
Jun 18 @ 7:38AM
Westhill Field Grass
Jun 18 @ 7:38AM
Aspenwood Field Grass
Jun 18 @ 7:38AM
Heritage Mountain Field Grass
Jun 18 @ 7:38AM
Inlet Park Gravel
Jun 18 @ 7:38AM

OPEN: Field is Open for play  |  CLOSED: Training or Games may not be played when field is closed  |  CAUTION: Field is playable, but closure may be imminent  |  CD: Field playable at Coaches Discretion

Click here for more field info
  • North Shore Turf (HWT) Field Advisory - June 18th

     Posted on: Jun 18, 2017

    Field Advisory still in effect - Updated June 18th - North Shore Turf (HWT) field will be CLOSED from June 19 t ..

  • Below you'll find a list of our Elected and Appointed Executive Board Members. To contact them, please use their e-mail addresses provided, or you can use the Contact Form on the Contact Page and your question will be forwarded to the appropriate executive member.

    Our cast of volunteers spend countless hours running the Port Moody Soccer Club. However, we are always looking for more volunteers to help run the club. If you are interested in volunteering, please e-mail us, or visit us at one of our monthly executive meetings, which typically run the 2nd Tuesday of each month. If you are interested in attending one of our meetings, please email the Club President.

    Elected Executive

    Appointed Executive

    • Bob Favelle

      Executive Director
    • Johnny Sulentic

      Technical Director
    • Brittany Baxter (Timko)

      Girl’s Head Coach
    • Ralph Luongo

      Past President
    • Johnny Millin

      MSL Rep
    • Vacant

    • Bob Favelle

      Field Coordinator
    • Leanna Logan

      Volunteer Coordinator
    • Craig Padberg

      Equipment Manager
    • Misty Troisi

      Gym Coordinator
    • Donna Pickerill

    • Amy Hendriks

      Girls Competitive Director
    • Johnny Millin

      Boys Competitive Director
    • Craig Padberg

      Super 8 Director
    • Teri Shaw

      Girls Non-Competitive Director
    • Noelen Ahern

      Boys Non-Competitive Director
    • Misty Troisi

      Kick Start Director
    • Debbie Gerrebos

      Boys Scorekeeper
    • Christina Sutton

      Non-Competitive Ref Coordinator
    • Christina Sutton

      Competitive Ref Coordinator
    • Teri Shaw

      Risk Management Coordinator
    • Vacant

      Fundraising Coordinator
    • Vacant

      Spring League Coordinator